The Original Boardshort Company. Founded in Torquay in 1969. Incredible brand history. A logotype evolution. Design and creative direction. Celebrating high performance and low art equally.

Created at Quiksilver in collaboration with (among many others) Sean Vij, Matt Deak, Nat Johnsen, Nicolas Dazet, Josh Rush, Terry Diamond, Cody Alderson, Gary Wall, Kurt Schroeder, Urchin, Greg Hunt, Farm League, Simon Buttonshaw, Lexi Vonderlieth, Corey Bartha, Todd Saunders, Charles Adler, Nick Drake, Chris Vestal, Zeynep Taslica and all the athletes.